skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Co-Presidents: Mandi Bodell and Marilyn Batara

Vice President: Amy Hendrickson

Treasurer: Rhea Murphy

Secretary: Megan Hansen

Principal: Jared Gagnon

Teacher Representative: Julie Metz and Megan Schulman

2023-2024 Appointed Positions

2023-2024 Appointed Positions

Financial Secretary: Heather McClelland

Auditor: TBD

Communications and Social Media: Amy Hendrickson

Eagle March/Fall Fundraiser: Shannel Glaspy

Auction/Spring Fundraiser: Rina Johnson

SRVEF Ed Fund Reps: Mandi Bodell and Marilyn Batara

Website Manager: Manfred Huang